--> Qianjia Building Intelligent Summit - Ningbo Handian Cable Co., Ltd
Go
 Ningbo Handian Cable Co., Ltd. 

Qianjia Building Intelligent Summit

The 14th China International Thousand Building Smart City Summit (CIBIS for short) on November 21, 2013, is an annual international event in the field of intelligent building industry, and is known as the first meeting of the intelligent building industry. The conference topics covered relevant sub-sectors such as smart cities, smart low-voltage systems, lighting, smart homes, security, building energy conservation, and system integration. It is held in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou each year. On-site experts gather to bring together hundreds of well-known brands in the industry to showcase the latest products or technologies on the spot. It attracts more than 2,000 professional audiences at the scene. Discuss the development trend and technology application of smart buildings and smart cities

        From the leaders and experts and scholars of the Ministry of Housing and Construction, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the major industry associations, and the leaders of well-known brands, they have a good language, and there is no shortage of tits. They speak freely about industry hotspots, industry trends and the latest technology or applications. The gathering of these leaders who are usually busy between North and South will surely become the focus of media and industry attention again.

    At the summit, President Deng clearly stated the core competitiveness of the Korean electric power brand market and the research and development results of new electric power cable.


The speech expounded the Korean electric power brand from the following aspects:

I. Explain the honor and scale of Korea Electric Cable. HanDian is a famous brand product in Zhejiang Province, which passed the three major system certifications. At present, in the industry, Handian is a team with experience in R & D and manufacturing, and has also undergone grinding in the European and American markets. In addition to ISO9001, it also includes ISO14000 and OHSAS18001 occupational safety certifications. In terms of products, it has passed many international certifications, including Tyre certification and CE certification in Europe.


2. Explain the strength of Korea Electric Cable. Korea Electric's data cables and three series production lines have a production capacity of 500,000 boxes. The entire product line includes 7 types, 6A, 10 Gigabit, and conventional super five and six types. Data cable.


Third, we will focus on the introduction of double-shielded 10 Gigabit cabling system solutions designed by Handen with reference to the international community. From the overall advantages, we have improved the durability of the system. In addition, the work area is also specially designed. The shielding module also has a self-locking structure to prevent the module from loosening. The F / FTP6A cable is the focus of our product. This cable can be seen that each pair of wires is shielded. Through this overall shielding structure, it can adapt to complex and harsh environments, and it can reduce the incoming serial winding. Increase the bandwidth to a certain extent, which is the optimized overall structure. The performance test of our entire product has completely passed the telecommunication test, which can prevent external crosstalk and interference. As a Category 6 unshielded and shielded, Korea Electric ’s shielding system actually has channel capacity in addition to bandwidth.


链路 The link test of this system, including third-party testing, has reached the standard and exported to Europe. The entire testability and indicators have been recognized by foreign customers.


Wish Korean electric cables, sesame flowers blooming and high, can open up a wider and larger world in the weak electricity market.


— About KEG       — News      — Solution          — Product      — Case

Group Profile    Group News       Product Solutions     Copper wiring          Project case
Company Profile    Company News   Industry Solutions     Fiber Optical              
Culture            Industry News   Projects           MPO         
Company History                               Security System Cable
Honor                                                                                         Intelligent wiring
Contact Us


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         No. 1999, Cidong Avenue, Cixi Binhai Economic Development Zone, Ningbo
— Mobile

搜索
 波多野结衣步兵番号及_波多野结衣中文字幕_波多野结衣番号 

千家建筑智能峰会 中国波多野结衣中文字幕线缆崛起

      2013年11月21日第十四届中国国际千家建筑智慧城市峰会(简称峰会CIBIS),是智能建筑行业领域每年一次的国际性的盛会,被誉为智能建筑行业第一会。会议主题涵盖智慧城市、智能弱电系统、照明、智能家居、安防、建筑节能、系统集成等相关细分领域。每年在北京、上海、广州三地分别举办,现场专家云集,汇聚行业上百家知名品牌携最新产品或技术现场展示,现场吸引到超过2000名专业观众参加,是智能建筑行业最大型的会议,共同探讨智能建筑与智慧城市发展趋势及其技术应用


        从住建部、工信部、各大行业协会的领导和专家学者,到知名品牌的领军人物毗邻而座,畅语言欢,又不乏针锋相对。他们对行业的热点、行业的发展趋势和最新技术或应用畅所欲言。这些平日忙碌于南北之间领军人物的聚首,必将又成为媒体、行业关注的焦点。


    邓总,在峰会上明确阐述了波多野结衣中文字幕品牌市场核心竞争力以及波多野结衣中文字幕线缆新品研发成果。

发言从以下几个方面阐述波多野结衣中文字幕品牌:

一、阐述波多野结衣中文字幕线缆的荣誉以及规模。波多野结衣中文字幕是浙江省的名牌产品,率先通过了三大体系认证。目前在行业中,波多野结衣中文字幕是具有研发、制造经验的团队,同时经过了欧美市场的磨砺。除了ISO9001以外,还包括ISO14000和OHSAS18001职业安全认证。在产品方面通过了众多国际认证,包括泰尔认证、欧洲的CE认证。

二、阐述波多野结衣中文字幕线缆的实力. 波多野结衣中文字幕的数据线缆,三条串联生产线,产能达到了50万箱,整个产品线包括了7类、6A、万兆,以及常规的超五类、六类数据电缆。

三、再重点介绍波多野结衣中文字幕参照国际而设计的双屏蔽万兆布线系统解决方案。从整体的优势来看,我们提高了系统的耐用性;另外工作区也有特殊的设计,屏蔽模块同时也有一个自锁的结构,可以防止模块松动。F/FTP6A的电缆,是我们这个产品里边的重点,这个电缆可以看到每一对线都有屏蔽,通过这样的总屏蔽结构能够适应复杂、恶劣的环境,并且可以减少进端的串绕,最大程度地提高带宽,这是优化的整体结构。我们整个产品的性能检测完全通过了电信的测试,可以防止外部的串扰、干扰。波多野结衣中文字幕的屏蔽系统作为6类非屏蔽和屏蔽,实际上除了带宽以外,还有信道容量。

  这个系统的链路测试,包括第三方检测都达到了标准,并且出口欧洲,整个测试性和指标获得了国外客户的认可。

  祝波多野结衣中文字幕线缆,芝麻开花节节高,能在弱电市场上,开拓出更广,更大的天地。


— 走进波多野结衣中文字幕       — 资讯要闻      — 解决方案          — 产品中心      — 典型案例

    波多野结衣中文字幕集团       集团新闻       产品解决方案     铜缆布线               项目案例
    发展历程       行业动态       应用文章       MPO布线            
    企业文化                                    安防弱电线缆
联系我们


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         宁波慈溪滨海经济开发区慈东大道1999号
— 手机官网