--> All people pay attention to fire protection, life safety comes first - Ningbo Handian Cable Co., Ltd
Go
 Ningbo Handian Cable Co., Ltd. 

All people pay attention to fire protection, life safety comes first

In order to improve employees' fire awareness, enhance their emergency response ability and self-protection ability in an emergency, so that each employee has a certain degree of fire prevention knowledge. Eliminate hidden fire hazards, learn about fire protection knowledge and use of fire equipment. On May 14, 2019, Korea Telecom held a fire drill, which was carried out in an orderly and intensive manner according to a pre-established plan and achieved complete success.


The fire drill included the group security leader Shen Jiangang and the group security office director Xu Mingfeng. At 1:30 pm on the same day, an emergency alarm sounded at the emergency response point, and employees of various departments immediately stopped their work and evacuated the site in an orderly manner according to a planned route to the designated emergency escape meeting place. After the departments had counted the number of people, the group security leader Shen Jiangang introduced the use of fire extinguishers and precautions to everyone, and introduced the company's fire safety management requirements and fire hazards. Department employees also participated in the actual fire extinguisher operation. Finally, Xu Mingfeng, director of the Group Safety Office, summarized the fire drill and put forward improvement requirements for the deficiencies.

Through this fire drill, employees' awareness of prevention and emergency self-rescue ability have been enhanced, and valuable experience has been provided for real fire accident emergency operations. We have also seen the continuation of life, the selflessness and fearlessness, and more fully reflect our essence. There is a panic escape in the panic. This is our respect for life. The responsibility for safety is greater than the sky. In front of life, we must pay attention to our own responsibility, and set up a strong fortress for our lives. To block out unsafe factors, to stifle the sprouts in the cradle, to implement safety rules for the sake of life.


— About KEG       — News      — Solution          — Product      — Case

Group Profile    Group News       Product Solutions     Copper wiring          Project case
Company Profile    Company News   Industry Solutions     Fiber Optical              
Culture            Industry News   Projects           MPO         
Company History                               Security System Cable
Honor                                                                                         Intelligent wiring
Contact Us


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         No. 1999, Cidong Avenue, Cixi Binhai Economic Development Zone, Ningbo
— Mobile

搜索
 波多野结衣步兵番号及_波多野结衣中文字幕_波多野结衣番号 

全民关注消防 生命安全至上

为了提高员工消防意识,增强员工在紧急情况下的应变能力,自我防护能力,使每个员工掌握一定的消防知识。消除火灾隐患,学习有关消防知识和消防器材的使用方法。2019年5月14日,波多野结衣步兵番号及_波多野结衣中文字幕_波多野结衣番号举行了消防演练,演练按照预先制定的方案有序、紧张的进行,取得圆满成功。


    此次消防演练请来了集团保安队长沈建刚和集团安全办主任徐明锋。当日下午1点半,应急响应点的逃生警报声响起,各部门的员工立即停止手中的工作,按照事先规划好的路线有序的撤离现场,到达指定的应急逃生集合地。各部门清点完人数后,由集团保安队长沈建刚向大家讲述了灭火器使用方法和注意事项,并向大家讲述公司消防安全的管理要求及火灾的危害,部门员工也参与了灭火器的实际灭火操作 。最后由集团安全办主任徐明锋为此次消防演练作总结,并对不足之处提出了改进要求。

   通过这次消防演练,增强了员工防范意识和应急逃生自救能力,为真正火灾事故应急行动提供了宝贵的经验,也看到了生命的延续,无私无畏精神的体现,更加体现出我们的本质,在慌乱中有备不乱的逃生,这是我们对生命的尊重。安全责任大于天,在生命面前我们要重视自己的责任,安全为自己的生命竖立一道坚固的堡垒。将不安全因素阻挡在外,将萌芽扼杀在摇篮里,要为了生命而去践行安全准则。


— 走进波多野结衣中文字幕       — 资讯要闻      — 解决方案          — 产品中心      — 典型案例

    波多野结衣中文字幕集团       集团新闻       产品解决方案     铜缆布线               项目案例
    发展历程       行业动态       应用文章       MPO布线            
    企业文化                                    安防弱电线缆
联系我们


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         宁波慈溪滨海经济开发区慈东大道1999号
— 手机官网