Ningbo Handian Cable Co., Ltd. 

KEG Korean Electricity Comprehensive Wiring Application Zhuhai Hengqin Port and Comprehensive Transp

The Hengqin Port of Zhuhai City is connected to the Lotus Port of Macau via the Lotus Bridge. The construction of the Hengqin Port and comprehensive hub project started in December 2016, and the former square and underground space were completed in December 2019. Fulin Road, Jilin Road 3. The construction of Anlin Road and underground space, the construction of the travel inspection hall, the transportation hub platform on both sides, and the exit platform on the south side of the inspection site, to achieve the clearance of travel inspection. All projects are expected to be completed by the end of 2022.


       The project will have 14 manual inspection channels and 60 self-service inspection channels in the travel inspection hall for exit and entry; passenger and truck inspection sites will be divided into 11 passenger and 6 truck passages. After completion, the Hengqin port will meet the daily clearance of passengers. 222,000 person-times, 80 million annual customs clearances; 7259 vehicle daily clearances, 2.65 million annual clearances; 15,000 tons of daily cargo clearance, 5.33 million tons of annual clearance; truly a large-scale country Port.



The project is positioned as a modern integrated service port with significant influence in the Asia-Pacific region; an important integrated transportation hub connecting Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau; Guangdong's gateway to Macao and the accumulation of modern service industries.



The development project of the Hengqin Port and Comprehensive Transportation Hub in Zhuhai applies a series of products from Korea Electric Optical Fiber Cabling System (including large-core cabling cables, fiber jumpers, fiber distribution frames, etc.). The later acceptance was unanimously recognized and praised by Party A.


— 走进波多野结衣中文字幕       — 资讯要闻      — 解决方案          — 产品中心      — 典型案例

    波多野结衣中文字幕集团       集团新闻       产品解决方案     铜缆布线               项目案例
    发展历程       行业动态       应用文章       MPO布线            
    企业文化                                    安防弱电线缆
联系我们


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         宁波慈溪滨海经济开发区慈东大道1999号
— 手机官网

搜索
 波多野结衣步兵番号及_波多野结衣中文字幕_波多野结衣番号 

KEG波多野结衣中文字幕综合布线应用 珠海横琴口岸及综合交通枢纽开发工程

  珠海市横琴口岸经莲花大桥与澳门的莲花口岸相连,横琴口岸及综合枢纽开发工程项目于2016年12月动工兴建,2019年12月完成前广场及地下空间,福临道、吉临路、安临路道路及地下空间,旅检大厅及两侧交通枢纽平台、查验场南侧出境平台的施工,实现旅检通关。全部项目预计2022年底施工完毕。


      该项目在旅检大厅出境、入境将各设人工查验通道14条,自助查验通道60条;客车、货车查验场分设11条客车通道和6条货车通道,建成后横琴口岸将满足旅客日通关量22.2万人次,年通关量8000万人次;车辆日通关量7259辆次,年通关量265万辆次;货物日通关量1.5万吨,年通关量533万吨;真正成为大型的国家一类口岸。


       项目定位为亚太地区具有重要影响力的现代综合服务型口岸;联系粤港澳三地的重要综合交通枢纽;广东面向澳门、积聚现代服务业的门户区。



       珠海横琴口岸及综合交通枢纽开发工程项目应用波多野结衣中文字幕光纤布线系统(包含大芯数布线光缆、光纤跳线、光纤配线架等)系列产品。后期的验收得到了甲方的一致认可和好评。


— 走进波多野结衣中文字幕       — 资讯要闻      — 解决方案          — 产品中心      — 典型案例

    波多野结衣中文字幕集团       集团新闻       产品解决方案     铜缆布线               项目案例
    发展历程       行业动态       应用文章       MPO布线            
    企业文化                                    安防弱电线缆
联系我们


         0574-56339588

         0574-56339589

         宁波慈溪滨海经济开发区慈东大道1999号
— 手机官网